Another library technician blog

While going through my WordPress stats I saw that someone had used the search term, “library technician lack of job toronto” to arrive at my blog.

I’m glad to see people are finding links to my library technician job postings mash-up, but I noticed that this search term also brought up a link to this blog posting.

Library Tech Confidential is a very attractive looking blog (he’s not a cheapskate using a free hosted WordPress blog like I do) written by a Canadian library technician. It’s always interesting to see what other Seneca library technician grads are up to, let alone another male technician.

The comments made by “Esther” and the response from the site’s authour in the comments section of this posting bring back some memories of my job search after graduation.

So check it out for another view of libraries from the “para-professional” point of view.

2 Responses to “Another library technician blog”

  1. http://tinyurl.com/ugggholt38453 Says:

    I appreciate it for posting “Another library technician blog Library Playground”.
    I reallywill really end up being coming back for much
    more browsing and commenting soon. Thanks a lot, Maddison

  2. Alexandre Ber Says:

    Wonderful, what a website it is! This website gives helpful information to us, keep it up.


Leave a Reply

